Tourism is becoming increasingly important and a source of income to many countries, but its disadvantages shouldn't be overlooked . to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, touristry has been an upsurge of becoming important and inventorying of funding in few countries, meanwhile, its drawbacks must not be neglected. I strongly agree with this statement and I will define it in the following essay. On one side, travel brings advantages which can make sources of income in a country, for example, for example hospitality industries around the touristry objects that can help the local people get employees also create some businesses such as restaurants, souvenir and local transport, These activities not only help their own family but also impact to the country from its taxes. However, on the other side, it can be harmful hence, should not be overlooked. As we know the tourism sector involves some people from other countries along with their own cultures or habits and as a result, there will be adjustments from the local people to the tourism culture. For example, in my country, we almost lost our own culture because we are influenced by tourists' culture and have made it a habit on a daily basis. In conclusion, tourism industries provide good income as there are international transactions but we cannot be neglected its disadvantages, which can destroy our mother countries that should be maintained for our new generation.