Nowadays many young people deliberately damage public places. What are the causes and solutions

It is certainly true that l, Nowadays some young people deliberately damage public places and, By now, This event will be very popular in the world and I am going to give my opinion this essay. Nowadays, Some yong people damage some places because they only have to buy some products for example, foods, drinks, and cigarettes and they didn' t see environment and We must told their parents because, they are only damage schools, streets, and ways, so, One scientist told them, We must to teach some behaviour for yong people and In spite of these negative effects some parents didn' t toll their children and they will to do what he knows, However, Other parents only training their children behaviours and they are often keep some places and Some older need told some yong people and they don' t damage some places. There are several reasons for this problem, One of the major causes can be that, if some yong people only damage some places and some police officers bring with them and Their parents come this police station and their parents give penalty. The second reason is that, Some children teach their behaviour and they will doing Change the form of the verb do show examples this event and We must prevent this problem. The third reason is that, If we don' t prevent this event, some children and young people will be damage some places and I think, the various measures could be taken by governments and individuals to improve the situation. In conclusion, I think, some parents, teachers, older mans need teach behaviour their childre, pupils and to young acquaintances then some yong peoples only keep their world and they don' t damage their places (Ulug'bek)