Universities should allocate the same amount of money to sports activities as they do allocate to the libraries To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Universities should invest the same number of money to sport activities as they invest to the libraries. I absolutely agree with this statement as sport gives good impact for your health and sports gives more opportunities to people who are not academically successful.  Investing money to sport section will help to students to think better and have better health. There is a phrase: "Healthy body, healthy mind" which means, if you phisically fit and have active lifestyle, your brain will work and think better, which will give great affect to your study as libraries do. For example, a lot of successful universities in developed countries have a developed sport section and it is gives wonderful results on student's academic perfomance. Another reason why academy have to allocate to sport, it is giving a chance to people, who are more capable to phisical activity. We all can agree that there are kind of person who are more capable of phisically physical activity rather than academic study. The sport's people's success can increase a importance and fame of university. For example, in the USA there are some colleges that accept the student by looking at their sport successes which is excellent prospect for a student. In conclusion, i would like to say that investing the same number of money to sport as they do invest to the library it is good desicion, because sport is good for your health and other students who are not academically smart can show their physicall skills in sport.