in the future more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

An enormous amount of population want to celebrate vacation in their home country rather than overseas. This essay will argue why local tourism is convenient. I endorse this idea, It is not only affordable but also provides ease of the communication. Although travelling abroad give exposure to a wide range of tourist attractions, it is expensive not everyone have resources to opt for it. While whole world is experiencing inflation, it is almost impossible to bare cost of the international travel. For instance, if someone plans to go abroad. First, a large documentation is required which even needs services of a professional consultant, TNext, flights and currency exchange rates fluctuates rapidly. Then, accommodation and food services available for foreigners are much more expensive as compared to natives. Hence, in the light of aforementioned problems, community will take local tourism into consideration. One other challenge for vacationning abroad would be the communication. Almost every country has its on language which tourists are not familiar with. For example, a strong interaction is only possible when people converse with eachother. Whether it is booking a residence, traveling to tourist spot, or purcahsing something from retailers one must need to understand and communicate. While on other hand, there is no hustle in talking with people, listening to stories and thought behind tourist attractions when it is homeland. Therefore, there is no language barrier as long as you are in native country. In conclusion, I entirely agree with idea of traveling within native country it is worthwhile in terms of expenses and communication.