You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the comtemporary market, there is no doubt that advertisement is playing a essential role in incentive the consumption. Regarding this, some perceived that result in our purchase for unuseful commidities communities. Whilst others contend that it is due to advertising we have acceses to better quality product that elevate our living standar standards. In my perspective, as customer, we should dispose the capability to distinguish the feability viability of information and benefit from that. On the one hand, the advertisement can be seen in anywhere, including subway, elevator, o even toilet, all of them are persuading you in purchasing something, as a reasult, customers fall into consumlism and storage an array of products that will be never utilized, which, obviously lead to bad circle of requierment and supply causing increasing burden to the earth, However, with daily elevated awareness of environmental protection and saving resources, individuals tend to adapt to living in breve, avoiding the flushing of desire, as can be seen, advertisement swifts into a convenient instrument to help people how to pick up products. In addition, some advertising mode like Demo in terms of electronic equippmet or vehicle can dramatically help people understand both advantage and disadvantage of what they want to own and decide in whether will buy. It also encourage individuals to buy what is right instead of wrong. In conclusion, we live in a century fullfilled with vast informations, no matter it will suitable to reality or not, we are influented by them inevitablely inevitable. What should we to do, in my views, is insisting on preserve Change the form of the verb preserving show examples a wise mind in front of all kind of allure from dizzying promotion。