The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web ? What solution can you suggest ?

In today's world, the advances in technology involving the Internet have made a great contribution to human beings and our living standards. However, a school of thought holds that the web has also brought about numerous drawbacks. In this essay, some of its consequences involving lack of interaction and privacy concerns will be examined, while several measures such as drawing the public's attention and strict network order will be suggested to alleviate this alarming phenomenon. To begin with, the use of network services poses a threat to social communication and community engagement. For example, when having a lot of messaging apps and networking sites as powerful tools to keep in touch with friends and relatives, people tend to spend less time diving deeper into their surrounding environment and are likely to pay no attention to public issues. Many noticeable problems such as domestic violence, poverty, and conflicts, moreover, may not be comprehensively discussed and solved carefully if the individuals still ignore them. Hence, some measures can be taken to address this by enhancing social activities and giving people the right to voice approval or disapproval of important events in today's ever-changing world. For instance, The Debaters is a famous reality programme in Vietnam that invites a number of high school students to speak and debate about hot topics, which aims not only to improve youngsters' eloquence skills but also encourage the government and official organisations to lend an ear to these perspectives and take them into consideration. Accordingly, this helps make the public feel valued and boosts man's interaction more effectively. Additionally, privacy concern is another major demerit of Internet use. Although software developers and media companies firmly ensure that their systems are confidential and safe, nobody can fully believe their personal information is not being stolen. For instance, this may happen when you intentionally or accidentally click on a poisonous link or page, hackers and I.T criminals successfully release viruses into your devices and control all of your resources such as phone number, address, and bank account and sell them illegally or force victims to pay some money to get them back. Nevertheless, there are ways to fight against this through stricter management and regulations from the government and platform leaders. It is recommended that they cooperate with each other to wipe out Internet offenders and prevent anonymous accounts from operating on the website to guarantee safety and stability. Consequently, bad people will find it extremely difficult to maintain their activities and gradually disappear. In conclusion, despite its potential merits, the Internet does have an adverse impact on human life including social fragmentation and information confidentiality and craves immediate remedies such as social discussions and better Internet control. It is advised that each individual and legitimate representative of websites and platforms should consider using it mindfully and educate others to be careful whenever they use their own electronic devices. This safeguards our material possessions, mental lives and happiness in this digital era.