Attending a live performance (for example a play, concert, or sport event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate over the fact that watching a performance through television is nowhere near as intriguing as participating in the similar one. From my point of view, I don’t regard myself as an advocate of this conception and it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a steady stream of reasons why we ought to attend a show directly, yet I suppose the most outstanding one is to meet the public’ desire to see popular people in real life. For example, recently, one of the most famous and worldwide concerts which have been implemented by Blackpink in My Dinh national stadium is Born Pink. Thousands of Vietnamese have paid money to see their idol as soon as possible. Hence, that is the reason why watching a live show should be taken into consideration when they decide to watch a concert. While the redeeming features of the live event are widely acknowledged, it is an undeniable fact that watching the uniform show through screens greatly brings us a sense of comfort and convenience. And this owing to the fact that for the time being, there is an eclectic mix of top-notch devices which are able to do wonders for our watching experiences by enhancing screens’ quality or advancing pieces of equipment such as cameras. Furthermore, watching an event through television is suitable for those whose hands are tight since individuals can replay it multiple times on some insightful applications and websites namely steam, Youtube as well as Tiktok. Hence, it is watching a live event through a screen that greatly assists us to chill out. In conclusion, not only taking part in a live performance can help people to have memorable memories but TV-viewing also allows individuals to blow off some steam.