Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that schools should give prizes to students who get good academic results, others believe that they had better rewarding who have improvements during studying. In my opinion, booths type of students deserve to get reward at schooling institutions. First of all, students who show the best academic results are spending an amount of time focusing on lessons and doing all the assignments, and they also have an versatile mindset to be successful at academic studying. Therefore, among all the students, they stand out to be rewarded at school. However, school will also consider to pay attention to the students who always make efforts. At every lessons, they are trying to expand their knowledge, to get better everyday. Those are very hard-working students despite having any difficulty at studying such as disable Change the form of the verb disabled show examples students, etc. Above all, it is also crucial to reward them the same as students who get good academic scores. In conclusion, schooling institutions should recognize all these students, observe the improvements they make during studying. Hence, they can measure the good reward for their students.