Many governmants think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people ,however are equally important for a country Discuss both views and give your own opininion.

A lot of societies believe that enhance of economic is extremely important statement. Other individuals, however are equally vital for a country On the one hand economic efficiency is an integral part of standard of living so government try to increase budgetary regulation. Some countries where there are standard of living, education and several comfort services have budgetary enhance. Thus fiscal orderliness significantly consequential. For example UK, that is UK's budget vastly increased so there are several comforts at there. They included educational evolution,medical comforts, technological innovation and etc. Also this helps to citizen's normal of living. Fron another perspective monetary developments is the best way to normal life,but also, we must understand its disadvantages. They included cultural heritage eroding,air pollution, environmental digration and etc. This situation that can bring displeased with organic materials, besides that, fresh air, nature. Furthermore economic progress is not most important, another types of enhancing are important too. For example healthcare and educational systems. Citizens' health helds held steady life of country and education integral part of modern life, so governments should control other ways of growing. People's statement that personal development is as important as a country's wealth is true,because, citizens health important for government In conclution economic progressing amd other enhancing are equally important. Thus we must control both budgetary and people self- fulfilings