Many students are taught to push themselves to try and be better than other students, rather than working together for everyone’s benefits. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It cannot be denied that in schools and colleages teachers teach individuals to motivate their selves for the hard work to make their personalities exceptional as compared to the others, However team work is less perferable instead of pervious assumption. This phenomenon has its pros and cons, as far as I am concerned, I believe that benefits are overwiegh overweight the drawbacks. To begin with, It is irrefutable that individuals can only be successful if they have the courage to boost their inner power to become special in this fast paced life style. Nowadays, Educational institutes focus on the personality development of the students which not only create great persons but also make an individual successful. Furthermore, In this cut-throat competition it is highly demanded that pupils should be inspired to do work harder to make their desires achieveable by their own strength as compared to the team efforts. It is well documented that if an individual have the power to stand out individully in front of the whole world no one can beat him. on the otherside, some people believe that team work is more effective to encourage students to do hard work for the benefit of every member because in a team every member has its different personality and talent. Consequently, a combination of the intellectual bodies can do extra ordinary work which cannot be done by a single person but it can become a hurdle in the way of success if any one person from the group do little effort as compared to the others. Therefore, it is more efficient do make their worth inspirational by doing hard work and become a successfull sole. in conclusion, it can be analysed that a single effort is more profitable than to work in a group of people because without encouraging yourself no one can make others to do their duties. Individual encouragement make a person strong, inspirational, elite and more successfull instead of the group work.