Influence of human being on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. what are the causes and solutions?

Human-related activities have infiltrated almost every aspect of the world's dynamics, disrupting environment's flora and fauna by eradicating biodiversity of certain species. It is my contention that while there are solid triggering factors that exacerbate existing conditions, numerous resolutions are on place to eliminate the shortcomings. First and the most important leading cause of extinction of living beings in many places around the world is industrialization of today's world. Furthermore, this massive trend has compelled many animals to go extinct due to the high-rates of carbon release to the atmosphere, deforestation and depletion of many natural resources. To examplify this statement, construction of huge manufacturing factories have brought about demise of occupants of deforested green areas. It goes without saying that over the past century, the agricultural industry has had the most significant impact on the diversity of nature, leading to the extinction of many species. This is followed by the current skyrocketing carbon emissions, which are emitted by large corporations as a result of industrialization. As a contrary measure, Governments can launch conjoined associations to regulate the yielded damage in terms of man-made activities. For example, cement associations in the world have rigiorous compliance norms and standards to abide by throughout the entire procedure based on the given assumptions. Moreover, activities like hunting and agriculture industries should be limited in time to make all these processes sustainable, otherwise, soon we will not have a future to protect. In conclusion, the loss of biodiversity and extinctions are attributed to illegal deforestation and uncontrolled exploitations of agriculture industry. This problem can best be tackled with establishment of new associations to agree on same areas for the adjutment.