Some people think that government funding should not be used for supporting Art & culture, while others think that supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own openion.

As per some views, it is believed that ruling authority's more expeditures is to promote art and culture, however, along with remaining people I also believe it can be spend to build good sewage system and infrastructure in the country. To commence with, through investments providing plateform to artistic groups and showcase their talent is commendable effort of government. It has positive impact which lead to encourage more people who interested in art and culture,in this way they can seprate themselve from rat race of job seeking community. Likewise job, art feild does not required good qualification because it wholly and souly based on inner interest and talent which makes the people independent in fast way. For instance, in west countries art and culture has vast and respectful space therefore people are more independent there.Regardless the fact, it cannot be deny basic facilities of sewage and infrastructure is more important. On the otherhand, fact cannot be denied that development of sewage system in countries is much more essential, otherwise, the stagnant water leads to more health issues which can only be solved by construction of good system of underwater disposal. Such efforts ultimately leads to good ecosystem. Apart from that, there also a need to spend money on development of good infrastructure in the country, it helps to generate more employment opportunities. Developed nations also gets attract to invest more in the country which increases the flow of money in the market and finally, leads to good lifestyle of public nation. In conclusion, spendings on basic sewage system and infrastructure are more worthy than promoting art and culture activities in the country.