Written books are not needed because we can read almost everything on the Internet”. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, we are able to carry out a large proportion of things on the internet such as reading books, so written books are not needed. I generally agree with this notion for some reasons. I will explain more in this essay. On the one hand, whether you read books on the Internet, it is more affordable for you because you can find a book that you want cheaper or sometimes free. For instance, we have some sites which they put books or magazines access for common. Therefore, it has more benefits see your books on the internet if you consider the price. Furthermore, it is easier to read books online than the other circumstances due to the fact that you have your magazines or your books on your phone. For example, in recent years, we are manage to download audio books and have them on our smartphones to listen it in many situations, whereas when we have written books, we can not do that. On the other hand, reading books gives us more good and enjoyable feelings than seeing the books on the internet in view of that we can touch papers. In addition, it has some negative impacts on our bodies if we look at screens for a long period. However, lots of audiobooks are available for us to know about the story of the book without watching our phones. In conclusion, although reading written books gives you more sense because you touch paper and it has less detrimental effects on your eyes, reading books online is better. It is not essential to pay for books because you can find them free on the net also, it is not necessary to see the screen due to the fact that a large number of audiobooks exist on the net.