in many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Flowing people from countryside to urban areas has become an adverse issue which means villages will be empty of people. While there are a number of merits regarding the ohenomenon, the demerit of this disadvantage is not negligible. On the one hand, the eminent role of rural regions is producing both crops and dairy products, depleting as a result of evacuate of contryside. Moreover, this population is pouring in cities which is neither productive nor valuable for indigenous citizens, with reducing the affordable house for renting or even purchasing. The more villagers come to metropolitan city, the more inflation will be imposed to initial metropolis dwellers. Last but not least, increasing the number of workforce will reduce the number of occupantion occupations opportunities. However, this event has its own advantages. Firsrty, diversity of culture in cities has risen as immegration integration of other people who come to megacities. Secondly, who are intended to living in megapolise megapolises should boost their either literacy or their manners to cope with city residency. What cannot be denied is the population of big citites considered as a level of developing criteria. Finally, it provides cheaper workforce for companies, providing workmen for nine to five job. To conclude, although individuals have right to live whenever they want, their desire will resulted in inflation rise of unemployment and loding lodging the yields and the all hands on desk work of government should be done to convince the rurals saty in their original spot.