While some think that art is an important subject for children too study, others think it is waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Art is an important subject which allows people to understand the life, shows the different aspects of nature of human beings and supplies a global insight. In neoliberal and modern societies, it is pretty hard to spend time something that not directly contributes anything to people professional or personal development due to the belief of surviving is linked to people success. Therefore, some individuals think it is a waste of time and some individuals don' t. In the first place, art might seems like a waste of time because it doesn' t make people better at math, physic, biology etc. In modern societies, being an artist doesn' t make people rich even sometimes make them vulnerable economically. For these reasons, art is more likely to be a leisure time activity for so many individuals. Being interested with art mustn' t go ahead more than having a hobbie for those people. In reality, art is one of the main components which stand a community. Whether it is leisure time activity or full time activity, art teaches people how they understand the World, how to criticise themselves and other ones and how to create solutions to deal with problems. Art has been using as a criticism mechanism for centuries and in usual nothing has been as efficient as art to stimulate people to build a better community. Art has been building charming communities and in developed communities the importance of art has been increasing day by day. In conclusion, even though art is tend to seems like a waste of time it is essential for create modern societies. This is easily understood by the developed and modern communities. For all these reasons, to being able to create a better World for everyone art and children who want to study art must support without any doubt.