Some people think that robots are important for human's development. Other's think thta robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinon

Create robots is part of the technology, part of the future, and of course, creating robots can be very important for human's development, but in the same time have negative effects for society. In my opinion, having power to creat robots is amazing, is the next spet into the new future, it shows us that we really evolved and we are part of the technology. On the first hand, there are some people thinking that robots are very important for humans's development and I agree. For example there are a lot of complicated jobs,like changing lights on a very hight building, wich can be put people's life in dangerous, or for example in medicine, in a very difficult surgery when the precision of robots can be more precise than ours. The great thing is, if anything bad happens with the robots, it will bw very easy to fix them or to repair and also use the same robot for different jobs, just by create new programs and teach them new things. On the other hand, robots can also have negative effects on society, a lot of people lose their jobs and are replaced by robots. For example, an easy job in the factory can be easy replaced by robots because they do not need breaks, are faster than us and of course can work non stop. If they suffer any errors in programing they can easly really hurt people, or do someting different that what was not supposed to do and there are a lot of people thinking that one day robots will take advantages and they will control us. In conclusion, robots is still something new, we still need to learn how to use them, how to programing yhem and make sure we can stop them if they will take advantages.