Nowadays, there are many individuals who wants to self-employed. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In Today's world,there are more indviduals that wants to be self - employed. I believe that working by yourself definately outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will share both merits and demerits. On one hand, It is undeniable that indviduals who are self-employed enjoy are stress free. For example, there are other jobs in which indviduals need to deal with supervisors expectations and work under in their supervision, as consequence, stressfull environment created which hinders the indvidual performance. However, people who working Change the form of the verb work show examples by themselves are incharge of their own responsibilities and complete the tasks without any stress. Therefore, indviduals who work in stress free environment shows more positive results in growth of their business as well as satisfaction. However, there are also some demerits too. It also observed that people who work their own are less motivated towards job. For example, pupils miss deadlines for their tasks and this create pressure among them to complete before presenting in front of the clients, at the end, work was not well presented and miss the opportunity to impress the clients. Moreover, self-employed indviduals need determination to complete the goal for the business at certain time. People easily get distracted because they do not have any boss to answer so they keep on delaying the tasks unless it is not urgent. In conclusion, as above mention paragraphs clearly state that in todays world people wants to be self - employed to do their job in stress free environment even it comes with minor drawbacks.