Some people think that tourism is one of the helpful ways to increase a countries state. However, others believe that tourism can only damage traditional rules bringing own affect to a society and cause other troubles. To what extent do you agree with?

In this golabilaztion era, it is easy for people travel around the world, leading to countries ' tourism devlopment. Although some people think tourism has a negative impact on society and tradition, in my opinion, I believe that developing tourism industry in a country can boost economic and incresing the job opportunities. It is undeniable that tourism can lead to some drawbacks for local people such as pollution, enviromental damage, and conflicts due to unfamilliar with local tradition. Construting a new scenic spot or resort usually cause considerable damage to enviroment, which is inevitable for developing tourism. Additionally, when lots of tourists visist the scenic, they usually leave many trash and garbage, pollute the area that local people live in. Furthermore, Tourists coming from different countries may don't familliar with the local tradtion, causing disrespect for local people. Although there are lots of drawbacks of tourism, I personally believe that advantages of tourism surpass the disadventages. Firstly, tourism plays an vital role in economics, accounted for the one of the largest proportions in GDP. Devloping tourism helps not only boosting economy but also countries ' popularity to all over the world. Secondly, tourism creates many new occupations in many industries. For example, a language proficiency tour guide is needed in tourist. Also, the new restaurant and new hotel need workers. In conclusion, while developing tourism may cause some negative effect on environment and society, it is pivotal for countries to improving economics, creating job occupations, and incresing popularity in the world.