Some people focus on news in their country while others think that it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives sparking a debate over a news -related issue. While some hold a strong view that it is necessary to pay attention to several domestic rumors in their nation, the opposite makes a statement that worldwide announcements may play a more paramount and significant role. From my perspective, while each has its own redeeming features, it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, national news may act as an important source of information to ordinary citizens. To be more precise, focusing on such news promptly helps dwellers keep pace with the up-to-date essential information which has direct effects on their life. For example, in the USA, in political events such as the president’s election, numerous discussions and debates between potential candidates namely Donald Trump and Joe Biden should be carefully followed by residents to make a thoughtful decision to whom they should give their trust and vote for. By doing so, the White House and high-ranking bureaucrats can declare the reliable winner to officially lead their country to such prime time epochs. Hence, citizens should put emphasis on their ordinary domestic news. While the redeeming feature of watching national information is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if inhabitants overlook the imperativeness of the outbond one. Being updated frequently to internationally alarming problematic situations, dwellers can have a firm grasp about global troubles such as an economic recession, or the straining conflicts of several developed nations. For instance, the on-going war between Russia and Ukraine for different unnecessary purposes should be carefully supervised not only by their citizens but also the entire world population to promptly make appropriate supplies and prevent the similar mistakes. Thus, absorbing cross-bordered news brings about an immense impact on ordinary individuals. In conclusion, since either domestic or national news is crucial to some extent, worldwide citizens should focus on both sources of information to keep up with the pace of this modern world.