In some pleces old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. discuss both views and give your opinion.

old age is considered value in some places, while others believe that youth is more essential. This writer content that old people are experienced and wise so they can operate the society and the young are ambitious to develop the culture, because of that, the young could continue the role of the old and maintain the community. It must be acknowledged that old people have experienced many events in history so they are wise. Since they know a lot of problems in the past very well, they could come up with a solution to protect the balance of society and teach youngsters. In many countries, especially the UK where the city hall staff and high-position roles in politics are usually old people who contribute 79% of all of these occupations. However, youth would be the people who develop society with ideas and dreams. As the youth could approach more information and better education than the old used to have in the past, they would be the future of the world while taking up old people's role and modernising facilities. According to the Economic Global Organization, about 63% of new companies and 72% of new products are developed by young people. In conclusion, with wise and experience, old ages could operate society but the young could take up these roles as they could approach more knowledge and higher education, moreover they will develop technology and become the base for the future of the world. Thus, youth have higher potential than old age since they benefit a lot from the modern age.