An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

Unfortunately there are a lot of qualified people with important professions that are keen to leave their hometown that is filled with poverty and is not able to pay the deserved money to doctors or professors. This causes them to leave their native land and work in a foreign country. For instance, as we know, nowadays most people are going to work abroad just because they are not paid enough, and they get offers with big amount of salary.As much as they love their homeland, because of financial problems they have to move and live in another country. Despite the fact that of course each person wants to help its own country to develop but in some cases you must make a step which you don’t want to. This step damages country’s health and studies problems, and secondly people ’s psychology because you leave your own hometown where you have born and your family is. Consequently, for my personal opinion, i think that the government has to pay more money to qualified people and has to provide them with residence, additionally a good place of work and with relevant conditions of living. On the other hand, if the government’s economy was good it would pay their people enough. As a result, in my decision people have to help their poor countries develop, by working there with a little salary because money isn’t he main thing. Last but not the least, there are many people who are working without any earnings.