Nowadays, there are many individuals who wants to self-employed. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In the modern world, many employees want to be entrepreneurs. Because they believe that is better than being an employee in terms of free time and can control their lives. In this essay, I will compare about the advantages and disadvantages of being self-employed. To begin with, the drawbacks are entrepreneurs. First of all, being self-employed can't fixed salary or can't control income. In the case of freelancers depict that their income depends on the number of their customers. In addition, many freelancers have health problems from working hard and less rest. Because they need to make more money. Include major problems with financial contracts. For instance, their payment can be used for making financial contracts in many countries. The present-day freelancers' jobs market has expanded resulting in difficulties getting a job. In contrast, self-employed have flexible woking time since this benefits people who can develop their skills and can expand their business based on their plans. They can control their working time and they would have to control their leisure time to relax or enjoy their hobbies. Furthermore, they can meet with new people rather than work like employees which improves their social abilities. Sometimes they can enhance their business from individuals to companies by recruiting employees and making more income than employees. To conclude, although it is undeniable that being a self-employed or entrepreneur can make more money than employees. Moreover, they can control their working time. I believe due to the last statement that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.