More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of people are moving to developed countries rather than working in their own country. Few communities think that rich countries have benefited from these movements. However, I along with the remaining crowds believe that this is a natural part of livelihood. In the modern world, Instead of staying in their home countries a lot of people are moving to foreign countries for various reasons. Firstly, In a few countries, after completion of studies, students are not able to find their desired job, and due to this, they are planning to shift to other financially well-paced countries to lead their careers. For example, I studied for my under graduation in India, and after my studies, I applied for numerous jobs and did not receive any calls from employers. So, I decided to move to Canada for my Master's, and right after I finished my studies, I found a job in my desired field. Secondly, The currency value of the underdeveloped regions is much lesser when compared to developed regions, making people migrate to these places. For Instance, 1 Canadian dollar is equivalent to 60 Indian rupees, these statistics are influencing the people of India to shift to Canada. On the other hand, some societies think leaving the motherland for their own sake is a faulty procedure, they say leaving the community that helped them to educate is not acceptable, as crowds are using their knowledge for the betterment of foreign places. They might be right in their statement. However, In my point, without any facilities to be successful there is no point in staying. To conclude, In my view, every individual has the right to plan their future, and the remaining people should respect it.