students should pay the full cost for their own study , because university education benefits individuals rather than society . to what extent do you agree or disagree?

the majority of people said that juniors need to pay the full cost to study at university, since the benefits of university education to citizens rather than the public. I agree with this statement and my reason is in the following essay. first of all, I believe that students should spend their salary on educational institutions because studying in college helps infants gain more opportunities to apply for high-quality companies. they have more qualifications and more knowledge about their limited speciality.more universities at the top of the country can help society have a slot to apply for their favourite office if they have a good achievement. For example, if someone would like to be a programmer, they need to study at the Academy of Information Technology to improve their skills. In the final year, they study at school their teacher should give the message to apply this student in good company. by contrast, by spending their full payment on society, the public can have a job easily or they can start up and have a company of their self. they will be rich in the future if they hard work. some people in the university spend more to studying so that they do not have more opportunities with others. for instance, some students finish studying at high school so they apply for some company to get work, they work for many years and have more experience doing many jobs in their field. they would do the job better than the others. in conclusion, although spending funds on society has more benefits, in my opinion, I believe that juniors should spend payments on the academy. doing a job early gives the community more experience but by studying more knowledge population will have a future and earn more property. Therefore, if society has more knowledge in their field they will easily promote a place and become rich in future not spend more time than students spend wage in society.