Some companies sponsor sports and sports stars as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Around the world, advertisement endorsement business marketting of brands and their products. Many associations sponsorship to sport teams and their celeberities to gain fame and popularity among target population is considered beneficial by some individuals. Whereas many others are opposed to this notion. In forthecoming paragraphs I will elucidate both perspectives in detail, and will throw my assertion with some stand out examples. First and foremost, there are innumerable pros for organizations who are using diverse marketing strategies such as making a popular players and different sports team a part of their promotions. To be a more precise, if any brand or brand product is commercialise with renowned athletic team or team player, consequently, it draws significant impact on laymen, and they will be intended to buy that item or product of specific brand because famous personality was wearing. A standout example is here, redbull drink became common among youngsters after watching social media ads, which showed prediction of atheletic players that this soft drink keeps them energetic and agile all day long while they play. To the stars and sport groups perspective, by the companiese company's support they also get fimilarity similarity in audience. On the other hand, there are some cons, which are faced by sponsord associations as they use sport teams and popular players for advertisement. They have to pay immassive amonts amount of money then successful teams and celeberities agree with them to be a part of their advertisements. Moreover, to enhance the sale of products they both sponsord companiese and players forget the people's health. For example, pepsico Pepsico company billboards and commercials during cricket matches put on great emphasize on community memebers by using sportsman in their ads even though we know pepsi drink have hazardous effects on our health. This is completely unethical. To conclude, sponsord organizations should advertise any product with great conscientious. In my assertion merits of up above mentioned statements outweighted the demerits. Therefore, it is a best way to build insight regarding any brnad and product among target population.