Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume Less Sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the manufactured food and drink products involve too much sugar which can leads to illness. It is argued that a way of steering clear of processed foods which contain sugar is make them more expensive. I totally agree with this statement. These days, sugary products are so commonplace, actually, they can be found easily in many supermarkets in the city. For example, if you desire to drink a soda or an energy drink, you just need to go to a market near your home and most probably you can find them there. In addition, most of the sugary products are so delicious and well-designed, so, they can grab people's attention. Children, especially, are highly fond of these products, as an example, most of them can not resist to a nutella bar. Because of mentioned reasons, individuals prefer to eat too much sugary products. Now, it is noticeable that the price of most of these products are lower than eating a more healthier food in a restaurant, due to this they are more economical. Nevertheless, if people have to pay more for these unhealthy sugary meals, they might avoid of consuming them. So, a price increase in processed foods can cause a drop in eating them. In this cases, people may want to eat more healthier foods as opposed to consuming manufactured meals. In conclusion, by increasing price in manufactured foods which consist too much sugar, people may give a chance to less-contained sugar foods, which can lead to a more healthy diet, and as a result, more healthy life and body.