In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Dicuss both view and give your opinion.

In some cultures, people who are adulthood is valued by culture. However, from my perspective, youth should be a priority in a number of specific field. This essay will discuss both views and give the opinion of the writer. It should be acknowledged that the young affect profoundly on nowadays culture due to their creativity and vitality. Being affected by technology and new thinking from an early age, young adults equip for themselves an open-minded brain in aspects of their life. Moreover, in their youth, chemistry is produced to strengthen their brains and muscle, which help them to come up with new ideas and take action into them. As a consequence, society develop through new ideas and it can also turn into a breakthrough in humans. However, aged life should also be considered due to the fact of their maturity. Living in the age that have experienced numerous events occurred both in their life and on the world, elderly people can provide to society decisions which was summarized by experience. As a result, a number of breakthroughs or ideas were completely safely done. Therefore, a combination between aged life and youth should be happened to have further breakthroughs. Although both younger and elderly bring advantages to society, inexperienced adults have more chance to use their creativity and strength than older people. Furthermore, younger can rely on their responsibility to make risk choices and may make breakthroughs. In conclusion, although I acknowledge the elderly should be respected due to their vast amount of knowledge, I would say that the potential of the youth in social terms and their responsible future.