Animals are in danger of extinxion. Some people say that we should protected only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

Some species of animals are in threat of extinction. Some individuals consider that humans should reserve only beneficial animals,I completely disagree with this point of view and I believe both domestic and wild animals should be protected. The main source of food and nutrition for humans often are provided through domestic animals such as: cows, sheep,and chickens. Due to this fact and reason, some people, who are often uneducated and uninformed think they have to only protect this type of animals, so they have no duty to take care of other creatures. Moreover, this group of people are of the opinion that the protection of wildlife animals and rare species is money and time-consuming. While each type of animal has a direct or indirect impact on human life and the environment. In order to prevent distraction in the nature cycle people should be careful when they will come to the intact jungles or far-distant areas. For example, if traveller will camp in some natural places, should avoid throwing away their litter and garbage. Due to the fact that some trash becomes infectious in the environment and leads to disease when some animals eat these, also sometimes some of rubbish like canes may harm their bodies. If these events happen for rare and endangered species, these will have irritable effects. For example, mice are necessary to do medical tests and scientific research if people in some ways lead to damage and extinction them, scientists will face vital issues during their experiments. In conclusion, I fully support the view that all people are responsible for the protection of all species of animals, both domestic and wild animals.