Some people think that qualities of person needs to become a successful in today's world cannot be learn at university or similar academy institution to what action do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, a person needs to learn all kind of skills and techniques to leave a successful life. Some people believes that, modern education system is quite unsuitable for person to become wise person in these competitive era. Here, at major extent, I am agree with that belief. In further paragraphs, I will mention some of the reasons for my decision. A good reason to support the belief that schools, colleges,universities and different other institutions are not sufficient for an individual to live a successful life is that, today's education system are not providing practical knowledge. To elaborate, people can only learn simple and complex topics as well as concepts from their books. With this, they can clear some of their doubts related to their work. However, when they tries to keep their knowledge into the practical form several new task and difficulties can be faced by them. Some of them can be totally out of the syllabus. Such as, carring out different solutions for different critical situations, managing time, and many more. Another reason worth mentioning is that, educational departments are not providing general and some significant skills and qualities to students. Explaining it in other words, in schools and universities learners can only learn about their work fields such as maintaining accounts, engineering and others. While, they cannot learn how to deal with their competitors, talking skills, patients and so on. Which creates a huge impact on human behaviour. These all skills are compulsory a to become a successful person. For example, Sachin tendulkar and Dhirubhai ambani. On the other hand educational institution plays an vital role in fulfiling people's goal. To be more precise, books can teach various impactful things which can wear useful to person to perform their work. Only general skills and techniques are not sufficient to achieve person's goals. Without having good scores in examination person can face failure instead of their goals. In conclusion, having only educational knowledge or having only general skills, qualities and knowledge are not enough to become a successful person. However, gaining some mental physical and general informations are very helpful for a person to gay in a huge success in their life which are not provided in any of the educational institution.