Celebrities are usually famous for glamour and wealth rather than their achievements. Some say taking them as an example can be dangerous for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Along with the development of social media and all kinds of platforms, individuals have more interation with celebrities however some of them are recognized by their wealth o prizes instead of achievement. In my perspective, the issues like that will be hazardous for youth, especially for the adolescent. On the one hand, there is no doubt that stars possess dramtic public influence, the majority of them are ranking the top one in their carrer, like Messy, worldwide excelent football sporter, as can be seen, his achievement like champion in football is the prominent factor to appeal public. Furthermore his experience and hardworking spirit had inspired the generation Y any actions from his would result waves between fans like the donation of property to whom needed to be help. On the other hand, the milleneam millennium precise more the commercial worth of influencier influence rather than their achievement, which inevitablely leads to the persuition and speculation to social statues and priviledge. Take Venezuela as a vivid example, a large amount of teenagers in this country are reluctant to finish pulsory education but to participate an array of beaty contest due to being a champion can provide them a better living standard and a stunning future. To conclude, young people are nuclear columne columns of social development, they should be cultivated for contributing to the construction of country and public character should asume their onus to right value to the next generation.