Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the cases?Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

There is a trend that much time of young people are spent on the mobile phones. It is totally negative from my perspective. The essay will explain how the phenomenon comes and why it is harmful. On the one hand, the parents ignore the significance of company. There are more and more people tend to focus themselves of their career rather than their family. In consequence, young children have no person to play with and talk with. The only object which is interactive is the smart phone. On the other hand, there are more and more mobile games in the APP store. Though the kids may not be taught how to download it, the game will easily attract children to touch it by some cartoon or voice. For instance, my little sister, who is only 5 years old, watch a educational video. There are various advertisement of games at the corner of the screen. In addition, the ability of self-control is worse when peolple are young. The parents should take the responsibility of monitoring the children. Otherwise, they may be addicted into the mobile phone. Thus, it will have negative impact on their learning skills. Moreover, spending much time on the smart phone will also cause damage to the eyes. There is a set of Chinese datas show that with the propotion promotion of residents who have a moblie phone increase, the people who wear glasses tend to be more. In conclusion, the case is caused by two main aspects. It has negative effection on the learning and healthy condition of the children.