Many people believe that advertising has negative effects on consumers. To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary society, the porpularization polarization of advertisements in all kinds of social media has sparked a debate about whether it constitute a positive and negative implication for consumers. This essay will explore the relative reasons and assess ensuing ramification as well as give a balanced perspective regarding this issues. On the one hand, there is no doubt that advertisement play a pivotal role in the consumption of modern era, the explanation expressed in direct ways-can, which can be a slogan or a stunning video, coupled with the colorful envase of products, do help customers to know the products and do rapid selection, furthermore, new approaches of promotion such as the demo in electronical devices have successed in increasing more credibilities of products and their suppliers. Conversely, the eclipsing advertisements result into the consumalisim allowing for the aspiration for materialism and worship, which poses an hazardous trend no only to the waste of resources but also a damage to environment. On the other hand, some fraude advertising fulfilled in the market always ecilit disparity between the promotion and real products, stimulating the customers to purchasing some uselessful or even substandard commodities, especially for those who are vulnerable to identify the truth of information. This is why some contend that advertising has negative effects on consumers To conclude, the individual indivuals can not escape from the publicities of advertising advertisment in daily life, what can we do is to distinguish the reality of information and avoid the blind consume, Whilst, the relative autorities or institues also should assume the onus to enhance the inspection and legislation to ensure the quality even of advertising or products