Few young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study and work in cities. What are the reason? do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, careers plays an essential role in our lives. Also, a number of people especially youngsters prefer to relocate to urban areas not only for facilities, but also to study or work in the best companies. Although, we have a host of pros about this argue some cons can not be overlooked. On the one hand, youngsters leave from rural areas to urban operations due to the fact that in huge and metropolitan cities we have numerous facilities. For instance, you can move easily by public transport such as bus, subway, etc. In addition, if you get sick, you have a lot of hospitals with perfect doctors and nurses. For example, in my country the folks who live in the village or countryside they refuse to have good hospitals. Consequently, if they may get some illnesses, they ought to move to the cities. Moreover, cities have a host of schools and universities with various lessons. So, if you were in urban areas, you would study in number of lessons or courses whatever you want. For instance, the people who live in the villages or rural operations they do not have scientific lessons for pupils. So, students do not have opportunities to select courses whatever they want. In addition, in metropolitan cities, employers can choose good companies because in big cities you can hire perfect companies. Also, you have a good income and salary in your jobs. So, you can solve your financial problems if you have and you can fulfil your needs and supply whatever you want. On the other hand, in huge cities, you can see some pollution such as air or sound pollution due to the population while individuals who live in the countryside do not have these problems. Moreover, the people who want to leave their homes they should live alone and perhaps they will have some mental illnesses if they do not bond with their families or friends. In conclusion, we have some merits and demerits about this argument it is clear that we have a number of drawbacks to this phenomenon but in the point of my view those problems have not extremely significant.