governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. to what extend do you agree?

People argued about governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. I am strongly agree with that because it going to help the environment by reducing cars number and it also much faster than the traditional ways. It is very obvous that cars gases are very harmful for the environment. there is a servay showed that evry house at least has a two cars for personal use, while, useing trans are less common. Recent study found that the amount of gas that ten cars produce it the same for one tran. Emagine how meny cars are in your area? Which is faster trans or veicals vehicles?. Acording to phycis the velocity to a tran in four times than car therefore, taking the tran are going to save you a lot of time. Nowdays we live in speed countray the minutes are making huge differents. Furthermore, a local servay in the USA found out thar more than 22% of employers are geting fierd duo to their late. In conclesion, government should enhance railways to help the enviornment and encaroug citizn citizens to use trans for exampale and that will help thim arrive early.