3.People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It happens in a common trajectory that the public who stick to a specific path of business early in their lives are inclined to live a delightful working life than those who often switch various jobs. In my opinion, although a perpetual career path is significant to one's success, the experience of trying different jobs helps lead to a more desirable working life. Persistence of a single working path is required to help improve a person's status in terms of society. For example, Steve Jobs, the entrepreneur of Apple, spent a long period of time indulging in the development and application of the iPhone and other products in a series. He is well famous for his insistence and effort paid to Apple products over the years. Meanwhile, it is he who lays a solid and successful foundation for Apple to be successful without any question. In spite of this, the variety of job experiences would enhance a person's feelings of freshness by avoiding dull work in repetition. Take journalists as an opposite example, it would be exhausting to publicize that news every day since their main duty is to edit the paragraphs. And then this procedure has become an indispensable daily work which is a limitation to personal vivid emotions. At the same time, it would be beneficial for people to precisely know about the ultimate interest field of work by switching jobs. Ma Yun, a famous entrepreneur in China, used to try to work as an English teacher, but that was not where his desire lay. Later in time, Ma Yun owned a company called Alibaba, an international shopping platform, which allowed him truly to achieve what he was eager to do. That is to say, he is lucky enough to work according to his interests. In conclusion, it might be admitted that sticking to a career life is prominent to become successful, but giving a try to different tasks is much more possible to gain a work life that people are satisfied with. It is predicted that more and more people will be willing to change jobs.