In some place old age is value, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people think that old age is valued or forgotten and in other cultures youth is more important that it. In writer, will talk value of old age, youth age and give my opinion. Firstly, old age or talk with name is “ancient tradition” that is hobbies are thought for after generations. Have big value for hobbies like save tradition in more last years, make for people living now know about old knowledge are studied by very old grandparents. Do not have disadvantage for that knowledge and now people must save and teach for a lot of other. Turning to youth in other places, social in over the world are growing about technology help people many housework or social work. Have more advantage in that hobbies but will make most of people become absent-mined, they will do not take care of around other people and that is very dangerous for social. In my opinion, old age or youth are still having advantage but youth age will grow better than old but have some of problem about friendly between other people. Each save and grow well will delete many problems appear in social. In conclusion, old age has a value very important but youth has knowledge that make develop for social in the future so two problems will have different solutions and different grows.