In some place old age is valuable, while in other cultures youth is considered ,ore important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people argue that elderly persons are more important, others believe that teenagers impact is highly valuable. This essay will discuss both views and give some reasons. There is no denying that why seniors are considered golden because they are the books that contain our cultural background, they can be the best source to make an angel familiar with the style. his custom. For example, in Vietnam, when working parents often prefer to let their children stay with grandparents, so that they can learn good moral values and know about their traditions. Furthermore, the heads of the family are respected for their wisdom, which has come to them through various life experiences. On the other hand, if young people only follow the experiences of their older counterparts, they will not be creating anything new or revolutionary. The new generation brings energy, creativity and dynamism to any situation and they also have the ability to observe, change and succeed in areas that their previous generations could not. So, the situation is not black and white, it is grey and the youth of any generation can also bring seismic changes across all domains of life. To conclude, although people still have many different conceptions. However, I think each part has a see rate and independent role, so both deserve respect in society.