Some people think every human being can create artworks (e.g. painting), while others think only the people born with the ability can do that. Discuss both views and give your opinion.(2015/10/31亚太)

In today's world, people are having hard time reaching consensus whether creating an artwork can be done by all individuals or it can only be achieved by people with god gifted ability.It is important to explore both the sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. This essay will discuss both the point of views followed by my opinion on the same. Supporters of the earlier opinion argue that any skill can be acquired with the help of excellent teaching and lot of practice. It means, one can acquire theroratical perspectives of the artwork from an experienced mentor; However, this will not be enough to create a masterpiece of art. A good art requires not only enough knowledge but also years of practice. For instance, watching 100 hours of videos on youtube regarding drawing will not teach you to draw a circle without help of any instrument. Only exercising it multiple times can lead to perfection. Furthermore, various artists are providing intense trainings to youngsters about art and related areas. They are not just limited to trainings, but also provides platform where students can showcase their capabilities to the larger crowd through exhibitions,etc. This helps rising artists to gain confidence and get critical feedback from the consumer itself. Nevertheless, despite the above arguments, people with god gifted capabilities supersudes the others in most of the cases. They achieve the level of expertise in art way before the people who do not poses such quality by birth. This is because, they do not start with Zero, their base is already formed. They just need to work on their weaknessess and gain expertise in the field in which you are already above beginer stage. Moreover, people with born talents are more likely to start working on them way earlier than others and they might also get expert guidance easily if the particular skill is inherited from a family member. After considering both sides of thr argument, I partially agree with the first side. I find the argument in favor of the people who believe that every one can create an art. While there are some areas where people with god gifted talent supersede the once with no such gifted talent; However, a person can achieve the expertise in an art and create a perfect painting through tremendous hard work and unending practice. To recapitulate, not everyone can create succeed in creating a masterpiece of art. But someone who is not born with articulate mind can outweighs the one with god gifted skills through perseverance and dedication.