A large number of young people are leaving school and cannot find a job. What problems will youth unemployment cause for individuals and for society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among young people Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

A large proportion of graduates are not interested in earning money and finding jobs nowadays. This situation may lead to a rise in criminal activities and the illiteracy rate in society. I believe this will be ameliorated by early guidance to the young ones. This essay will elucidate the consequences and remedial solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the fat bank balance is not known as the secure future of a family for no reason. Simply put, if pass-outs do not work or earn money to fulfill their basic needs then there will be fewer chances of their successful life ahead. Moreover, the non-working individual who cannot work due to the shortage of employment in their region will find shortcuts to making money which leads to criminal activities. Also, the countries that have immense crime rates will automatically have a higher ratio of illiterate people. For instance, a painstaking survey was done by BBC in 2023 in Pakistan on the "Unemployed youth", revealing that due to a lack of work openings people join ISI. Therefore, the societal impact of being jobless can result in transgression and illiteracy in the community. Heading towards the solution, early right guidance in childhood by parents as well as teachers matters a lot for the successful future of the learners. Primarily, the value of learning, earning, and building the future should be taught by guardians. Thereafter, the pedagogical techniques and processes to achieve futuristic goals should be grabbed in school. This practice will not only create a powerful mindset for the neophyte but also make them responsible citizens. To exemplify, as soon as started "Right Job For Right Individual" awareness camps for youth, its GDP rose by 22% last year. Hence, early knowledge is mandatory for the secure and bright future of the public and nation. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact the population explosion lowers the job openings but the ones who work hard and have a clear mindset will achieve the life goal with their determination. Instead of taking part in anti-human practices, people should enhance their knowledge which will maintain peace and harmony in society.