Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. •To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is basically believed by general public that in order to improve health condition and hindering emerging of sicknesses, states need to focus more on issues related to house construction and poor weather condition. This essay will argue how significantly it is important to provide preventive actions in this regard so as not to get stuck in undesired consequences. On the one hand, there are great deal of people who strongly support governments idea in terms of increasing transport and housing system. therefore they may ignore its potential threats to quality of air and so forth. They believe the more construction sector is actively working the more workers will be employed and the more money will be circulated throughout the country. Self-evidently such decision will supply fund to government as it can be observed in most developing countries and despite of such activities they could be able to preserve the environment and health condition in an acceptable level. Therefore in their point of view their action outdo the disadvantages. On the other hand, some believe that government should conduct any possible activity to hinder low-quality air. they assume increased number of cars sometimes, non-standard along with emitting greenhouse gasses due to construction sector activities put force significant health issues. Indeed, existence evidences testify it; most lung related sickness are derived from air pollution and even housing construction despite its benefits pose threat to workers who are being hospitalized nowadays. Therefore its disadvantages outweigh the advantages so they do not suggest it. This essay argued why it is recommended that government concentrate more of habitat pollution along with construction issues to hinder adverse effect of them. In my point of view health and living condition hold the first priority in human being life and must be protected by any means.