Typically there is trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. however, at best these methods are ineffective and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree to this statement.

There is an undeniable fact that consuming diverse range of medicine these days experiencing upward inclination, while it is believed that they are either harmful or unproductive. This essay will argue that why using different medicine are totally useless or hazardous. On one hand, some believe that utilizing miscellaneous medicines not only do not pose any threats to consumer but also it helps patients to heal in most occasions. They think people can alter the type of medicine being used, based on their illnesses to obtain more effective results and to see weather the other type leads to better outcome. For instance. There has been enough evidences of herbal medicines which is prescribed nowadays that shows enhanced result that could been otherwise if they had not consumed them. Therefore, they strongly trust in them and make use of them. On the other hand, due to some negative influence of such prescriptions,others suppose that not using of right choice of medicine by public directly impress their health and in some special cases pave the way for unpredicted and unknown deaths among people which is inevitable in majority of the cases. For example, no one can deny that ordinary people can not diagnose the cause of illness and may use exactly wrong medicine instead of prescribed one; or even worse to use some type of medicine without consulting with physician. Ultimately, risk of using alternative medicine outweigh the possible health to be provided. In conclusion, this essay argued that why the speculation of using substitute medicine can not be effective along with potential of dangers which are somehow hidden from our sight. I strongly believe that one must not take medicine in that the result of using remains obscured unless there is an approval of expertise in this regard.