Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different ideas about whether juniors of all age range have to aid at home chores or not, in that some people oppose the other part. I believe working at home and helping will be preliminary steps for them to be self-sufficient. On the one hand, there are people who believe small children must go free when their schools are terminated in order to enjoy their leisure time. They justify that children are only placed once in their age and missing this opportunity can cause some symptoms of psychological disorders later in their life, and it can leads person to be introverted along with isolated and so on. Another justification goes around their lack of experience which causes them incapable of taking responsibilities. Overall, working of children is not recommended by this group. On the other hand, some argue that children should initiate their responsibility taking from childhood so as not to be clumsy and total inexperienced when they finish school. They rationalize that when they help at home, they spend time with parents so that they can learn more despite preventing from potential dangers of some untrustworthy friends. All in all, they consider this chance as an appropriate opportunity for children to gain experience along with bypassing of possible hazards. In conclusion, I can understand why some people assume children's working is not plausible and have to ignore it, but I believe in opposite when there are great amount of benefits derived from their activity at home.