Levels of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reason for this, and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It has been acknowledged that violence and offence are drastically escalating among younger generation in urban areas throughout the world. This essay will discuss two related reasons including lack of control by parents and insufficient rules and fines for whom committed crime. Moreover, this essay will also suggests two solution such as strict rules and regulations along with some family restrictions. Majority of the families and governments are not putting forward strict rules either at home as a small family or in society in big scale. There may be considerations from parents and governments toward children and citizens since they do not intend to intervene in their affairs in order to provide freedom for family members and society. For instance, families may think that if they have limited children they would not have gained enough self-confidence in their life and this gradually leads to potential opportunities to commit crimes. Also there are evidences that lack of rules leaded to violence in society. Overall both factors derives from inadequate regulations in communities. To overcome this flaw, strict rules can be introduced both for younger children by parents and city dwellers by government. The more discipline are regulated in society the better obedience will be conducted by people. Likewise, these rules can be set upon children in families to some extent. There are evidences show low rate of crime committing in countries with adequate set of laws. Even some parents repot high obedience level when regulations exist at home. All in all, rules play as a preventive action in emerging violence and crime. In summary, this essay argued about main reasons of growing in crime including lack of set of rules both in families and society and also provide solutions such as more restrictions either at home by parents or in society by government. In my opinion, if someone or a government want to control the people, they should set strict rules first before any other disciplinary action has been taken.