Many people today think that studying in another country is a wonderful opportunity. Others believe this is a bad decision. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas in another country.

Nowadays education varies as studying in another country becomes more common. Some people see that studying in a different country is a good opportunity. However, many people do not see this as a good decision. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of studying in another country. Studying in another country has various advantages. First, students get to learn a new culture. In every country there are different traditions in terms of clothes, music, interests and many more. Studying in any different country will provide great knowledge of the country's culture. Second, students will make new friendships. Getting to know different people the same age but from a different country is an exciting experience. Furthermore students who have an opportunity to study abroad will learn how to handle various responsibilities. These responsibilities include money management, taking care of themselves alone and manage to handle various difficulties. These responsibilities will build their personalities in the good direction. However, studying in a different country has noticable notable disadvantages. First, many students feel homesick. Studying while being far from family is an issue for some students as they feel depressed. Second, with certain students they face difficulties in terms of language. Studying in another country with a different language will make it hard for the student to adapt. Finally, some students may face bullying. Being a student from a different country with different background many not get an acceptance from the local students. In conclusion, it is clear to see that studyiing in a different country has many advantages. However, there are noticable various disadvantages a student may face studying abroad.