Schools have a limited amount of money to spend.some people suggest that it should be spend on good teachers,while others say it should be spent for buying equipment like computers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Budget that is allocated to schools,is limited to spend in many aims. Some people,including me, demostrate that the money should be spent on inviting well-educated teacher, whereas, others offer to develope facilities like computers. While schools have restrict volume of money as budget, some individuals concerned that managers of schools ought to devoted Change the form of the verb devote show examples that money to eqiupt where they can such as computers. However,either computers or any kind of technology do not have meaning unless they have a trainer to show the instructions. Although, many people are able to buy such amenities, can they claim that teachers are not requiered? body 2; As limited budget that is allocated to schools, some people offer that it should be contributed for well-educated trainer. It is reasonable that recruiting expert teachers can outweigh developing computers since whithout knowledgable teachers,facilities such as computer does not seem to be useful. I strongly agree with that if up to date teachers were hired, schools would not need high-tech amenities. As far as the money that is devoted to schools is restricted, many people claim rthat it shuold be spent on equipment. Nevertheles, facilities, such as computrers, can not be useful without training, Hence, Spending money on recruiting expert teachers are strongly reasonable.