Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

It is said some people that it is more beneficial to get advice from elderly individuals than youngers. While there are some truth to this belief,I would partly agree with this point of view for some sound reasons. From one perspective, old people provide valuable advice than you here such as different situations like your behavior in society.And respect our culture also following our national trandions. Moreover, they crucial role during our grow Change the form of the verb growing show examples up.To explain, elderly people well known in my country as leader for young generations. For example, every uzbek families ask advice elder family member like grandfather or grandmather grandfather before begin work and always follow them. Therefore, ask advice from elderly individuals important for youth. From other perspective, olders effect advice certain aspects of life but you gets give wide-range of ways. That is in the modern life more yung people traveling different countries for studying or work.As consequence, boaren they horizons enriching experiences and get helpful information so they offer suggestions your career or financial situations. For instance, according to survey nowadays more youngers take advice from close friends choose work or financial problems. Besides education systems and strat their own business. In conclusion,old age humans suggest cultural and traditional advices. However, youngers provide information about our job prospects and other ways life.