In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want on web or phone without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally claimed that technology development makes it easier to access published material. In the coming days, fewer people will purchase physical material such as papers and newspapers or books because the internet has provided them for free. I personally agree with this statement that everyone may use online platforms for reading in the future. The first reason why readers prefer to read online materials is because of flexibility and accessibility or affordability. now a days, many people complain that printed books are expensive, making them unable to purchase popular books like harry pater. as a result they will prefer to read online which will access a huge of information in their own electronic devices like smartphones, computers without paying for instances sometimes that we want to find a special books but we cannot find even though we want to go in the library so we will search in online websites like Amazon. everyone access online sources with internet in anywhere of their location. in the future all of people will use online free articles The second reason is that publishing digital books is easier than physical books. which can’t not damaging environment as well tree is the most important source which produce books since they Khow one book need one tree to must cut, For example in Afghanistan every year for publishing book paper cut tree so the cases of increasing air pollution and harmful in the environment. as a result online platform avoid damage of environment because we don’t need paper. In conclusion, day by day technology is improving. Therefore, it is predicted that a majority of people would want to try new reading materials which can help them to get higher knowledge everywhere without paying. They will follow online free publishing because more and more people can access information in different locations even while travelling.