In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this hectic lifestyle, taking time for fitness is a remarkable thing which should be greatly appreciated. The trend shows that more and more people are inclining towards personal training to be fit as oppose Change the form of the verb opposed show examples to playing sports or working out in groups. It is a postive development, as there are number of reasons for it, which will be discussed in the essay. Firstly, playing sports meanings that a group of pupils coming together at a particular time and venue. It is now near to impossible to coordinate with other to play a particular sport, due to the busy lives. For instance, cricket requires two teams, with each team of eleven players, which is quite difficult to come together as now mostly people living at a distance and having jobs at different time and places. Secondly, mostly people are more attractive towards personal trainer is that it give them the opportunity to work on the particular areas which require more and exact time to achieve their goals. Like, some people have weight issues, so they can work on those exercises which would help them reduce weight, while there are people who want gain muscules which is totally oppose to weight issues, would rather more concerte on the strength training, focuing on the particular area of improvement. Thirdly, timing is the main problem for individuals. Some people are free in the morning while others are busy. So personal training gives them ease to have a time of their choice to workout on their fitness. To sum up, it is quite difficult to coordinate on a particular time, to have a particular goal to achieve, and personal training is easy to accommdate.