state the advantages and disadvantages of strict laws of noise pollution.

As the population increased, the needs of societys also increased. This nuturally causes sound dirtiness. There are some rules to prevent this. However these rules are quite rigorous. In this article, I will talk about the positive and negative aspects of these rigid statutes. Firstly, I will start with the favorable aspects. Very noisy environments are very worrying for human health. Especially, the sounds made by vehicles in traffic, the vocals that workers in factories are exposed to, and uncontrolled loud music in entertainment venues...etc. It is very important that all these loudness we have to be exposed to are kept within a limit by governmental. These are within extremly hard rules for the health of nations. If canons are stiff, familys will trust them. Not the other way rounds. Seconly, If we look at it from the negative side, it can be seen from the examples from the past that overly obligatory laws overwhelm folks. As a result, people who are overhelmed do not take these seriously, regardless of the consequences. Of course, this is an outcome we do not want. In conclusion, a coercive constitution has bot positive and negative aspects on the nations. In my opinion, anything balanced is much healthier. Instead of high penalties, rewards should be given to those who comply with these rules.