in spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry problems and solutions

Nowadays we life in world had discover high advanced agricultural methods, despite that fact, world wild their is people still facing hunger every day. Therefore, they can not purchase it, and even if they do they could not preserve it in a propriat way. Many families around the world struggle with finance problems, so it very hard for them to eat a hole meal. Poor countries had a huge capacity of citizens with few jobs. For inectans, people in Africa with over four billion human and 3000 jobs in one city. Due to that their is millions of people are hungry. Another problem that because undeveloped country it had no electricity it is imposable to not get runed by the hot weather. Providing works and help the country to get developed is what will make them. Firstly, when a country grow it very easy to find a work to feed your family. Fixing the finance problems will take the situation to another level. However, placing new jobs only is not going to solve the issue. The second most crusiel thing is to save it in a cold place. People whose poor might not have the ability to buy fresh food every single day. Take for example, in south Africa when the UNICEF hands them with new fridges, it really made a significant impacts. In conclusion, their is people around the world we might do or do not knew that they suffer from hunger. Due to the desability desirability to buy food or save it in right place.